Contact Us

Fitzgerald Collision and Repair is centrally located to provide easy access to our customers.  Future expansions will include locations on the West Coast, Central U.S., and Northern U.S. Our goal is to become the first name in quality collision and repair for Class 8 vehicles.

If you have any questions about our service or if you would like to request additional information, please give us a call at 877-680-0222 or simply fill out the contact form.  

We will look forward to hearing from you and for the opportunity to earn your business!

Address: 310 Oak Hill Rd. Livingston, TN 38580

Sales

National Sales Manager

Melissa Tallent

Email: melissat@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Phone: 877-694-0222

Service Center

Matthew Kerney, Manager
matthewk@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Sarah Jo Zent, Executive Assistant
sarahd@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Trailer Repair

Matthew Brewington, Manager
mbrewington@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Operations

Brian Lawson, Collision Center General Manager
brianl@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Billy Hutton, Manager, Sparta
billyh@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Fred Wright, Parts Manager
fredw@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Cindy Roberts, Transportation Manager
cindyr@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Kendra Kirby, Executive Assistant
kendrak@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Cynthia Mann, Human Resource Manager
cmann@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Larry Goddard, CFO
larryg@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Richard van Westing, Procurement
richard@fitzgeraldcollision.com