Contact Us

Sales

Melissa Tallent

Email: melissat@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Phone: 931-200-8025

Robert Fitzgerald

Email: robert@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Phone: 931-337-4020

Operations

Brian Lawson, General Manager Freightliner Repair Facility
brianl@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Billy Hutton, General Manager Navistar/Paccar Repair Facility
billyh@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Fred Wright, Parts Manager
fredw@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Dustin Garrett, Transportation Manager
dusting@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Kendra Kirby, Transportation Manager
kendrak@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Carrie Moody, Human Resources
carriem@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Larry Goddard, CFO
larryg@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Richard van Westing, Vice President
richard@fitzgeraldcollision.com

Email Us

Fitzgerald Collision and Repair is centrally located to provide easy access to our customers.  Future expansions will include locations on the West Coast, Central U.S., and Northern U.S. Our goal is to become the first name in quality collision and repair for Class 8 vehicles.

If you have any questions about our service or if you would like to request additional information, please give us a call at 931-450-4450 or simply fill out the contact form.  

We will look forward to hearing from you and for the opportunity to earn your business!

Address: 310 Oak Hill Rd. Livingston, TN 38580